Justin Bieber – I’ll Show You (Official Video)

Justin Bieber has blessed his fans with his fourth single titled “I’ll Show You” from his upcoming album Purpose, and the official video to complement the song. For the new track, the Canadian singer has joined forces with Skrillex once again, who produced the tropical house-infused track “What Do You Mean” and the summer hit “Where Are Ü Now” along with Diplo. In comparison to his previous releases, the new track is more emotional, and the stunning visuals did just right in terms of having a strong impact on the track. Hit the play button above to enjoy the video. Purpose will be out on November 13, and is now available for preorder on iTunes.

Travis Scott ft. Kanye West – Piss On Your Grave (Official Video)

Travis Scott and Kanye West have released the official visuals to their Jimi Hendrix-sampled track “Piss On Your Grave,” which is taken from Travis’ recently released debut album Rodeo. Directed by Nabil, the video sees the duo outfitted in Yeezy pieces throughout, as they paced through the woods with interspersed shots of skulls and piss rolling into a wide open grave. Hit the play button above to watch the Apple Music-exclusive video which premiered on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 Radio show where Scott also revealed that Kanye’s album is coming very soon.

Kendrick Lamar ft. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat – These Walls (Official Video)

The official video for Kendrick Lamar’s track “These Walls,” off his sophomore album To Pimp a Butterfly, has arrived. Directed by Colin Tilley, the same person behind KDot’s award winning “Alright,” the video sees the Compton native take us through a party journey full of positive vibes with Bilal, Anna Wise and Thundercat, also featuring Terry Crews and famous dance moves. Hit the play button above to watch and enjoy the movie-like visual.

Ty Dolla $ign ft. Babyface – Solid (Official Video)

Ty Dolla $ign unveils the visual to “Solid,” off his forthcoming album Free TC. The Los Angeles native joined forces with music icon Babyface, to provide acoustic bass and guitar sounds to the smooth song. Free TC is scheduled to release on November 13 and is currently available for pre-order on iTunes and Google Play. Hit the play button above to enjoy the new offering.

Adele – Hello (Official Video)

Grammy-dominating British singer Adele makes her long-awaited return with a new song titled “Hello”. The track is her first song and music video in three years, and the first single off her forthcoming album 25. The Xavier Dolan-directed visual displays a sepia tone throughout, as the songstress sings her heart out in the midst of a windy countryside. Hit the play button above and stay tuned for more information on her forthcoming third studio album 25, and check the tracklist below.

Adele – 25 (Tracklist)

01 Hello
02 Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
03 I Miss You
04 When We Were Young
05 Remedy
06 Water Under The Bridge
07 River Lea
08 Love In The Dark
09 Million Years Ago
10 All I Ask
11 Sweetest Devotion

Lana Del Rey – Music To Watch Boys To (Official Video)

Almost 2 months after releasing the visuals for “High By the Beach,” Lana Del Rey returns with another video – for “Music To Watch Boys To” from her new project Honeymoon. Staying true to the song title, the predominantly black and white visual sees the songstress listening to music with her headphones, while watching various males playing basketball and skateboarding. Check out the video above, and head over to iTunes afterwards to grab your copy of Honeymoon.

Disclosure ft. Lorde – Magnets (Official Video)

Following the release of their sophomore album Caracal few days back, Disclosure has unveiled the visuals for their “Magnets,” their collaborative effort with Lorde. The video sees the 18-year-old pop star engage in a dangerous love affair with a much older man, which soon ends in disaster. Check out the video above, and head over to iTunes to purchase the Lawrence brothers’ new project.

Chris Brown – Liquor/Zero (Official Video)

Chris Brown doubles up the fun for the fans with the brand new dual video for his tracks “Liquor” and “Zero.” Directed by Breezy himself, the nine-minute visuals which was shot in downtown L.A. sees the multi-talented artist fighting temptations between the mix of a female and the after effects of liquor, after going through a break-up. Both “Liquor” and “Zero” will appear on Chris Brown’s forthcoming seventh album titled Royalty, which is due this fall. Hit the play button above to enjoy the video.

Disclosure – Jaded (Official Video)

Disclosure is back with yet another offering, ahead of Caracal’s release. The English electronic duo have unveiled the official visual accompaniment to “Jaded.” The Ryan Hope-directed video centers around a dystopian science-fiction plot involving a hypnotized heroine. Hit the play button above to watch the video, and anticipate Caracal for September 25.

The Weeknd – Tell Your Friends (Official Video)

Canadian crooner, The Weeknd continues to build up hype as his second studio album release date fast approaches. Just four days away from sharing Beauty Behind the Madness with the world, The Weeknd has unveiled the visuals for his Kanye West-produced track “Tell Your Friends.” Presented in a 1:1 aspect ratio, the video sees the XO frontman walking through the desert as he appears to bury himself and kill a weird looking being. Hit the play button above to watch the video, and anticipate Beauty Behind the Madness which drops August 28.