Lana Del Rey – Music To Watch Boys To (Official Video)

Almost 2 months after releasing the visuals for “High By the Beach,” Lana Del Rey returns with another video – for “Music To Watch Boys To” from her new project Honeymoon. Staying true to the song title, the predominantly black and white visual sees the songstress listening to music with her headphones, while watching various males playing basketball and skateboarding. Check out the video above, and head over to iTunes afterwards to grab your copy of Honeymoon.

Lana Del Rey – Terrence Loves You

Lana Del Rey continues to give us a taste of her upcoming album Honeymoon, with the release of her third single titled “Terrence Loves You.” The track is Lana’s self-proclaimed favorite from the forthcoming project, as she also went on to describe the song as “jazz.” Honeymoon which can be pre-ordered here, is due out September 18, and below is the full tracklist for the project.

01 Honeymoon
02 Music to Watch Boys to
03 Terrence Loves You
04 God Knows I Tried
05 High by the Beach
06 Freak
07 Art Deco
08 Burnt Norton (Interlude)
09 Religion
10 Salvatore
11 The Blackest Day
12 24 Swan Song
13 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood

Lana Del Rey – High By The Beach (Official Video)

Few days after premiering “High By The Beach” on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 Radio program, Lana Del Rey has released the visual to the track. The video sees the singer enjoying her private time at a beach side home, until a paparazzi invaded and harassed her with a helicopter, and her mood quickly changed. Lana Del Rey headed for a rocket launcher and tore the helicopter apart. Hit the play button above to watch and enjoy the video, and stay tuned for more releases from her upcoming album Honeymoon.

Lana Del Rey – High By The Beach

Lana Del Rey has just released the second single from her forthcoming LP Honeymoon, titled “High By The Beach.” The new single which debuted on Beats Radio 1 program this morning, features the usual Del Rey style overtop a trap-influenced instrumental. According to Del Rey: “It started with the chorus. I was driving by the beach a lot. This was probably one of the last ones on the record.. Even with the harmonies, it almost sounded monotone. But with the beat, it has this trap influence.” Hit the play button above to stream “High By The Beach,” and head over to iTunes for download. Honeymoon is expected to release sometime later this year.