Stream Drake’s New ‘Scorpion’ Album

Drake has finally blessed us with his highly-anticipated fifth studio album, Scorpion. As mentioned earlier, the project is a lengthy 25-track album which is split into an “A SIDE” and “B SIDE” with key productions from Noah “40” Shebib and Oliver El-Khatib. Regardless of the plethora of tracks, the album contains only four features from JAY-Z, Michael Jackson, Ty Dolla $ign, and Static Major. The Michael Jackson feature on “Don’t Matter to Me” is an unreleased MJ music, with Paul Anka listed as a co-writer on the track – Anka and Jackson collaborated in the early 1980s.

Stream Scorpion via Apple Music below, also available on other streaming platforms.