Aimé Leon Dore Spring/Summer 2016 “Kingston 1983” Lookbook

Aimé Leon Dore Spring/Summer 2016 Lookbook

New York City-based fashion and lifestyle brand, Aimé Leon Dore, unveils its latest lookbook for Spring/Summer 2016. The lookbook dubbed “Kingston 1983,” as the title suggest, draws inspiration from the 1980s Jamaica, and specifically Reggae photographer and writer Beth Lesser who closely documented the rise of Jamaican culture during that time period. The collection features 36 pieces including … Read more

Issey Miyake HOMME PLISSÉ Fall/Winter 2016 “Challenge” Lookbook

Issey Miyake HOMME PLISSÉ Fall/Winter 2016

Japanese fashion designer, Issey Miyake‘s latest HOMME PLISSÉ collection for fall/winter 2016, is an interpretation of youthfulness with bold colors and prints. The range juggles with volumes and proportions among light jackets, pinstripe suits, vests and trousers, in warm tones. Also seen across the entire range, is Miyake’s signature pleats, with finely-scrunched fabrics which diffuses through each silhouette, serving as a nod his Japanese heritage. The clean lookbook … Read more

HP Presents Spectre, the World’s Thinnest Laptop

HP Spectre the World's Thinnest Laptop

Hewlett-Packard (HP) just took the premium PC experience to whole new level, with the unveiling of its new product – the Spectre. The HP Spectre’s CNC machined aluminum chassis is as thin as a AAA battery at just 10.4 mm, making it the world’s thinnest laptop till date. The notebook boasts a carbon fiber bottom which creates a thin profile … Read more

Nike Roshe NM Flyknit Summer 2016 Pack

Nike Roshe NM Flyknit Spring/Summer 2016 Pack

Nike rolls out more renditions of its Roshe silhouette, just in time for the warmer climate. The Roshe NM Flyknit model has been delivered in three new colorways: Wolf Grey, Black, and University Red. The sneakers boast full Flyknit upper with a unique basket-weave overlay, embroidered Swooshes on both lateral and medial sides, as well as tonal laces, all sitting … Read more

What Is Espresso And How Is It Different From Regular Coffee?

Espresso and regular coffee

Coffee is a staple beverage in most households worldwide, with many people starting their day with a hot cup of Joe. However, not all coffee is created equal. There are different ways to brew coffee, each with its unique flavor profile and characteristics. One popular brewing method is concentrated coffee called espresso coffee. This type … Read more

Louis Vuitton Pays Respect to Yohji Yamamoto With The Regatta Sneaker

Louis Vuitton SS16 Regatta Sneaker

As part of the Louis Vuitton America’s Cup World Series collection, the French fashion house has unveiled the Regatta sneakers, a lifestyle silhouette that pays homage to the Maison’s sporting heritage. Apart from its maritime motif, the shoes boast a neoprene upper, a branded Velcro strap, and a Tubular-like midsole, all of which narrows down to the Maison taking significant design cues from Japanese … Read more

Louis Vuitton America’s Cup World Series Collection

Louis Vuitton America’s Cup World Series Collection

To commemorate the 33rd edition of the Louis Vuitton America’s Cup World Series, the French luxury fashion house has unveiled a new lifestyle collection for men. A range of casual wear is presented within the collection, which includes chunky knits, cargo shorts, outerwear and polo shirts, themed in seasonal colors of blue, white and red. The collection … Read more