Wizkid Unveils Tracklist for ‘Sounds From The Other Side’

In preparation for the release of his highly anticipated summer project titled Sounds From The Other Side which is scheduled for July 14, pop superstar Wizkid has unveiled the tracklist to the 12-track mixtape. Alongside five previously released tracks which featured Drake, Chris Brown and Major Lazer, the mixtape includes seven additional songs and one bonus, with features from TY Dolla $ign – on two tracks, Trey Songz, and Bucie. Sounds From The Other Side is expected to be the biggest mixtape to ever emerge from the African continent. Check out the full tracklist below.

‘Sounds From The Other Side’ Tracklist

01. Sweet Love
02. Come Closer feat. Drake
03. Naughty Ride feat. Major Lazer
04. African Bad Gyal feat. Chris Brown
05. Daddy Yo
06. One For Me feat. Ty Dolla $ign
07. Picture Perfect
08. Nobody
09. Sexy
10. All For Love feat. Bucie
11. Dirty Wine feat. Ty Dolla $ign
12. Gbese feat. Trey Songz

Bring It Back