Drake Unveils Full Tracklist for ‘VIEWS’


Ahead of Friday’s official release, Drake has taken to Twitter to reveal the official tracklist for his much-anticipated fourth studio album Views (the album title appears to have been shortened from Views From the 6). Featuring 20 tracks, we certainly have a lot to look forward to, however Drizzy opted to keep his features and production credits a secret until the album drops, or until you hear it on OVOSound Radio tomorrow night.

Drake will be hosting a global listening party tomorrow night, courtesy of Apple Music. There will be a live stream which will act as OVO Sound Radio’s 20th episode, and will take place tomorrow at 10 p.m. EST on Beats 1. The global listening party will be capped off by an extensive interview conducted by Apple Music’s Zane Lowe.